Close

Lake WorkSpace

Lake WorkSpace

Description

For this future project, we have thought of offering companies the possibility of housing in our premises dynamic facilities.

Indeed, in the most innovative companies, space is today totally remodeled. This is the end of the “desktop” and the birth of the smart office. Alongside the open space workstation, a new range of living and typed spaces is designed to accompany the employee in his day: a library to concentrate, a telephone booth to isolate oneself, a lounge to exchange Informal, a design room thinking to brainstorm, a “zone of nothing” to relax …

The project is located in the area of ​​the Lake of Tunis “Lake 1”, in front of the lake, bordering the new 5 * hotel of the Mövenpick chain under construction and whose opening is planned at the end of the Year.

The project consists of a building with a covered area of ​​approximately 4400 m² including a basement of 1475 m²; A ground floor in double height, a first floor and a second floor in double height totaling 2900 m² (2600 m² usable + 300 m² common area (entrance hall + 2 stairwells + 2 lifts + sheaths, Terraces and balconies)).

The ground floor consists of an entrance hall, a possible commercial space of 300m2 in double height overlooking the public road, and a possible coworking space of 300m2 in double height, both of which will be fitted out with Partial mezzanines in lightweight structure increasing surface area by 70%.

The first floor is composed of 6 office units totaling 700m2.

The second floor is composed of 3 landscaped dual height trays totaling 700 m² which will be fitted out with partial mezzanines in light structure increasing their areas by 70%.
The basement is made up of a parking lot of about forty places and several offices or storage areas.

Photo Gallery

Location & Access

See on Google Maps

Contatct us

Contact information

Address:

Rue du lac de constance
Immeuble Carthage Center
1053 – Les Berges du lac

Phone: (+216) 71 964 192
Mob: (+216) 20 422 726
Fax: (+216) 71 963 801

Close

Lake WorkSpace

Lake WorkSpace

Description du projet

Pour ce futur projet, nous avons pensé à offrir aux entreprises qui souhaiteront se loger dans nos locaux, des aménagements dynamiques.

En effet, dans les entreprises les plus innovantes, l’espace est aujourd’hui   totalement remodelé. C’est la fin du « bureau à tout faire » et la naissance du bureau intelligent. Aux côtés du poste de travail en open space se dessine une nouvelle palette d’espaces vivants et typés, visant à accompagner le salarié dans sa journée: une bibliothèque pour se concentrer, une cabine téléphonique pour s’isoler, un lounge pour échanger de façon informelle, une salle de design thinking pour brainstormer, une « zone de rien » pour se détendre…

Le projet se situe dans la zone des Berges du Lac de Tunis « Lac 1 », en front de lac, limitrophe du nouvel hôtel 5* de la chaine Mövenpick en cours de construction et dont l’ouverture est prévue à la fin de l’année 2017.

Le projet consiste en un bâtiment d’une superficie couverte d’environ 4400 m² comprenant un sous-sol de 1475 m² ; un rez-de-chaussée en double hauteur, un premier étage et un deuxième étage en double hauteur  totalisant 2900 m² (2600 m² exploitables + 300 m² de surface commune (hall d’entrée + 2 cages d’escalier + 2 ascenseurs + gaines, terrasses et balcons)).

Le RDC est composé d’un hall d’entrée, d’un éventuel espace commercial de 300m2 en double hauteur  donnant sur la voie publique, et d’un espace éventuel de coworking de 300m2 en double hauteur, qui seront tous deux aménagés avec des  mezzanines partielles  en structure légère augmentant les surfaces de 70%.

Le premier étage est composé 6 unités de bureaux totalisant 700m2.

Le deuxième  étage est composé de 3 plateaux paysagers en double hauteur totalisant  700 m² qui seront aménagés avec des  mezzanines partielles  en structure légère augmentant leur  superficies de 70%.
Le sous-sol est constitué d’un parking d’une quarantaine de places et de plusieurs offices ou aires de stockage.

Galerie Photos

Situation & Accès

Voir sur Google Maps

Contatctez-nous

Coordonnées

Adresse:

Rue du lac de constance
Immeuble Carthage Center
1053 – Les Berges du lac

Tél.: (+216) 71 964 192
Mob: (+216) 20 422 726
Fax: (+216) 71 963 801